LOGO-Mecotrade-VHO-Ostholt-Website

News

You can reach us
Monday to Friday
13:00 to 20:00
Tel .:  +49 09177 4842244

or on your mobile
+49 (0) 170 540 97 42

Medical prize
award in the category
"Technology in medicine"
2009

german english franšais

Welcome to Mecotrade

"VHO-Osthold-Brace® Perfect" – the Original

Walking with an ingrown toe nail is painful. Many treatments such as invasive surgical interventions or laser treatment are also very painful and the healing process often takes several weeks. Application of the "VHO-Osthold-Brace® Perfect" allows virtually painless treatment of the ingrown toenail without surgical intervention. Life is too precious for unnecessary pain.

VHO-Point
VHO-Point
VHO-Point
VHO-Point

The well-recognized original "VHO-Osthold-Brace® Perfect", is applied in orthonyxia for the gentle treatment of the ingrown toenail by lifting it out of the painful adhesion. Since an invasive intervention is not required, orthonyxia can also be used for patients with diabetes, cases of severe hypergranulation and slow-healing wound areas. Many health insurance companies take over the cost of the treatment.

With competency and many years of experience we support the well-being of the patients. The functional three piece design of the "VHO-Osthold-Brace® Perfect" puts experienced podiatrists and chiropodists in a position to adapt the brace to the ingrown toenail as required for the individual patient concerned. The features of the VHO method using the original "VHO-Osthold-Brace® Perfect" are its practicality and highest standards in product quality as well as its user friendliness. It was developed to meet the requirements of patients and users. Without invasive intervention the original Osthold Brace supports the quick healing process in connection with correction of the nail while being gentle to the foot. 

Numerous successful treatments, a thesis from the University Hospital Erlangen and a myriad of highly satisfied chiropodists, podiatrists, doctors and patients support this gentle, non-surgical VHO technique. Many doctors firmly believe that the way the original"VHO-Osthold-Brace® functions is perfectly suited for the required treatment and refer patients with ingrown toenails directly to an Osthold certified podiatrist and chiropodist.

"VHO-Osthold-Braces® Perfect" for Practical Users
As podiatrist, chiropodist and Osthold Brace user you will be able to gently treat your patient’s ingrown toenail. Be one of the best chiropody/podiatry practices for the treatment of ingrown toenails. How to become a user? By attending one of our VHO seminars. At the seminars you can qualify for the MECOTRADE nail correction method. Discover the advantages of this orthonyxia technique and the practical, functional original"VHO-Osthold-Brace® Perfect".

Exhibitions

Messetermine
weitere_Infos
Behandlersuche-Podologen-16

Chiropodist Search
VHO Users

Nagelspange-Kurzvideo-16

Here you see how an
Osthold brace ©  perfect is applied after preparation and how it lifts both sides of the nail.

LOGO-Mecotrade-VHO-Ostholt-Nagelspange

News & Nachrichten

info-telefon-adresse

Betriebsferien von 5 Sept. - 18 September

Sie erreichen uns
Montag bis Freitag von
13.00 Uhr bis 20.00 Uhr
Tel.: +49  09177 4842244

oder auf dem Mobile
 +49 (0) 170 540 97 42

Verleihung des Medizin-
preises in der Kategorie
“Technik in der Medizin”
2009

german english français

Willkommen bei Mecotrade

"VHO-Osthold-Spange® Perfect" - das Original

Mit einem eingewachsenen Fußnagel ist das Laufen schmerzhaft. Viele Behandlungsmethoden, wie invasive Eingriffe oder Lasern, sind ebenfalls sehr schmerzhaft und benötigen oft mehrere Wochen der Heilung. Mit der Original "VHO-Osthold-Spange® Perfect" kann der eingewachsene Fußnagel nahezu schmerzfrei und unblutig behandelt werden. Das Leben ist zu kostbar für unnötige Schmerzen.

VHO-Point

Das bewährte Original, die "VHO-Osthold-Spange® Perfect", wird in der Orthonyxie zur sanften Behandlung von unguis incarnatus verwendet und hebt den eingewachsenen Fußnagel sanft aus der schmerzenden Verwachsung. Da kein invasiver Eingriff notwendig ist, kann diese Orthonyxie-Anwendung auch bei Diabetikern, schweren Fällen von Hypergranulation und schlecht heilenden Wundbereichen angewendet werden. Viele Krankenkassen übernehmen die Kosten der Behandlung.

VHO-Point
VHO-Point
VHO-Point

Wir setzen uns mit Kompetenz und langjähriger Erfahrung für das Wohl der Patienten ein. Das funktionale dreiteilige Design der "VHO-Osthold-Spange® Perfect" ermöglicht fachlich versierten Podologen und medizinischen Fußpflegern eine individuelle Anpassung am eingewachsenen Fußnagel. Die VHO Methode mit der Original "VHO-Osthold-Spange® Perfect" überzeugt durch praxisnahe, hochwertige Verarbeitung und Anwenderfreundlichkeit. Sie wurde nach den Bedürfnissen von Patienten und Anwendern entwickelt. Ohne invasiven Eingriff und sanft zum Fuß, bietet die Original Ostholdspange einen schnellen Genesungsweg bei der Nagelkorrektur.

Zahlreiche Behandlungserfolge, eine Dokterarbeit der Universitätsklinik Erlangen und unzählige begeisterte medizinische Fußpfleger, Podologen, Ärzte und Patienten geben dieser sanften, unblutigen VHO Methode recht. Viele Ärzte sind von der Funktionsweise der Original "VHO-Osthold-Spange® Perfect" überzeugt und überweisen Patienten mit einem eingewachsenen Fußnagel direkt an Osthold-zertifizierte Podologen und medizinische Fußpfleger.

"VHO-Osthold-Spange® Perfect" für Anwender in der Praxis
Richten Sie, als Podologe, medizinischer Fußpfleger und Ostholdspangen-Anwender den eingewachsenen Fußnagel Ihres Patienten. Werden Sie die Anlaufstelle für den eingewachsenen Fußnagel. Wie wird man zum Anwender? Durch eines unserer VHO-Seminare. Hier können Sie sich für die MECOTRADE Nagelkorrektur qualifizieren. Entdecken Sie die Vorteile dieser Orthonyxie-Methode und die praxisnahe, funktionale Original "VHO-Osthold-Spange® Perfect".

Messen

Messetermine
weitere_Infos
Behandlersuche-Podologen-16

Podologensuche

VHO Anwender

Nagelspange-Kurzvideo-16

Kurzvideo
WMV 1,98 MB

Sehen Sie hier, wie eine
Osthold- Spange© Perfect nach der Vorbereitung angesetzt wird und dadurch den Nagel beidseitig anhebt.